Contact

Publisher

Janna Morrison
Phone: 866−832−8473
janna@fandmmag.com

 

Editor

Mike Riley
Phone: 205−994−5299
mriley@fandmmag.com

 

Associate Publisher

Adrienne Gallender
Phone: 888−407−7737
adrienne.gallender@fandmmag.com

Account Manager

Clayton Barnette
Phone: 205−492−1441
clayton@fandmmag.com

 

Account Manager

Rick Edman
Phone: 203−656−1000
rick@fandmmag.com

 

Account Manager

William C. Strickland
Phone: 866−833−5346
wstrickland@fandmmag.com

 

Art Director/Print Production Manager

Amy Boelk
Phone: 877−476−4993
amy@fandmmag.com

 

Audience Development Manager

Jamie Willett
jwillett@fandmmag.com

 

For list rental inquiries

Elizabeth Jackson
ejackson@meritdirect.com

 

Interactive Product Manager

interactive@fandmmag.com

 

Address:

262 Yeager Parkway
Suite C
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone: 866−832−8473
Fax: 866−263−2118

 

Reprints

To purchase single article reprints (minimum 250) for distribution please email: reprints@fandmmag.com