Contact

Publisher

Brent Kizzire
Phone: 866-832-8473
brent@fandmmag.com

Editor

Mike Riley
Phone: 205-994-5299
mriley@fandmmag.com

Associate Publisher

Adrienne Gallender
Phone: 888-407-7737
adrienne.gallender@fandmmag.com

Account Manager

Clayton Barnette
Phone: 205-767-1079
clayton@fandmmag.com

Account Manager

Rick Edman
Phone: 203-656-1000
rick@fandmmag.com

Account Manager

Anita Bartman
Phone: 203-656-1000
anita@fandmmag.com

Art Director/Production Manager

Amy Boelk
Phone: 608-580-0222
amy@fandmmag.com

Audience Development Manager

Jamie Willett
jwillett@fandmmag.com

List Rental

Elizabeth Jackson

847-492-1350 ext. 18
ejackson@meritdirect.com

Address:

4260 Milner Road East
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 866-832-8473
Fax: 866-263-2118

 

Reprints

To purchase single article reprints (minimum 250) for distribution please email: reprints@fandmmag.com