Contact

Publisher

Janna Morrison
Phone: 866−832−8473
janna@fandmmag.com

Editor

Mike Riley
Phone: 205−994−5299
mriley@fandmmag.com

Associate Publisher

Adrienne Gallender
Phone: 888−407−7737
adrienne.gallender@fandmmag.com

Account Manager

Clayton Barnette
Phone: 205−767−1079
clayton@fandmmag.com

Account Manager

Rick Edman
Phone: 203−656−1000
rick@fandmmag.com

Account Manager

Anita Bartman
Phone: 203−656−1000
anita@fandmmag.com

Art Director/Production Manager

Amy Boelk
Phone: 608−580−0222
amy@fandmmag.com

Audience Development Manager

Jamie Willett
jwillett@fandmmag.com

 

Address:

3590-B Highway 31 South
Suite 108
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone: 866−832−8473
Fax: 866−263−2118

 

Reprints

To purchase single article reprints (minimum 250) for distribution please email: reprints@fandmmag.com